Formosa Garden Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Formosa Garden Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

499+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Cristie

10/20/2023

Always a good meal!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shane

09/04/2023

This place is awesome. We've ordered a variety of items and everything is great! It's always hot and delivery is fast.

Benjamin

08/10/2023

Best Chinese in south Aurora

Christine

06/15/2023

Always good quality, fresh and quick delivery!! Our favorite place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ashley

06/11/2023

Love Formosa Gardens! Always have.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kris

05/12/2023

Great food, Fast Delivery!

Alicia

04/23/2023

Best food ever!

Elise

04/20/2023

We love this place! Delivery is always fast and the food is never disappointing! Thank you!

Bill

04/06/2023

Always our favorite

Kelcie

04/06/2023

Delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ellen

01/24/2023

Best Chinese restaurant in Denver! Great service, great food!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

KEMBERLEA

01/06/2023

Always great service and delicious food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kathy

01/04/2023

There deliveries are very fast and food is amazing. I highly recommend.

Mitch

12/29/2022

Consistent and delicious!

Benjamin

12/28/2022

Best in Aurora

Kelcie

12/14/2022

Wonderful as always!

Elise

10/23/2022

We LOVE this place. Everything is great, every time. We always get General Tso Chicken and Lo Mein, never disappoints. Egg Rolls = good, Pot Stickers = better!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ellen

10/05/2022

Always the most kindest staff. Super quick service. My favorite Asian restaurant.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ellen

09/23/2022

Love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cristie

09/17/2022

Love their food

Tasty food

Fast service

Andre

08/27/2022

I love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brooke

08/21/2022

I won’t order Chinese from anywhere else!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kelcie

07/31/2022

Delicious as always!

Peter J

06/18/2022

The food here is amazing. Everything is always so good and the staff is always helpful and nice. It’s a wonderful restaurant.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Jennifer

06/03/2022

We are never disappointed.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Andre

05/20/2022

The food is consistently tasty and always ready when I arrive. It's my "go to" place for Chinese food in Aurora!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Susan

05/06/2022

I have never had a bad experience with Formosa Gardens. Been going there and ordering from them over 18 years!!! Lemon chicken is awesome!

Kelcie

03/22/2022

Delicious as always!

Erin

03/06/2022

Excellent. And kind delivery.

Formosa Garden Restaurant - Aurora, CO

16645 E Smoky Hill Road, Aurora, CO 80015 Call us today: (303) 693-6290