Reviews

dennis
4/6/2019
Still really good after many years
billie
3/30/2019
Food was ok. Found a small piece of plastic in my food :(
Nathan
3/19/2019
Everything was delicious, and ready so quickly too. I believe we've found our new go-to for Chinese take out. The pot stickers we're by far my favorite, so big and filled to the brim with meat.
Gabrielle
3/15/2019
They charge my card 3 same time took 300 dollars out of my account this need to fixed now not later!!!!
Peter
3/9/2019
Service worked exactly as expected...food was good
Jason
3/6/2019
Food is the best in the area!
Angie
3/2/2019
Food is always fresh and fantastic, service is fast and friendly. This has been the best choice over the past 3 months we've been ordering.
Tristen
3/1/2019
Fast and delicious!
lynn
2/23/2019
Food was great. I requested food to be delivered at a specific time but it was delivered half an hour early Good thing I got home earlier than expected. This is the 2nd time this has happened, so be aware when you order.
Alex
2/7/2019
Despite it snowing, the order was made and delivered promptly. The food was good, and we will likely order again. The only complaint would be that the Mongolian beef was breaded, similar to what you’d expect with sesame chicken. It was good, just not what we expected, as most places don’t bread their beef like this one.
James
2/3/2019
Excellent quality!
dennis
1/26/2019
Always on time, fresh and hot
Nicole
1/18/2019
His was good but not great. The beef was chewy and kind of dry. I felt like the drunken noodles needed more sauce and flavor. Delivery took about 1 hr 15 minutes but it was Friday night. Fried wonton wrappers are too thick.
Marshall
1/7/2019
The appetizers were really good, but the quality of the lunch chicken left much to be desired
Summer
12/6/2018
Order was perfect as always. And the deliciousness is consistent.
James
12/1/2018
We've been eating here for about a year and have never had a bad meal or experience.
Matt
11/9/2018
The food tasted really good. I would have liked more sauce on the Lo Mein.
Christina
11/4/2018
Food was great as always just didn’t get the exact order we wanted which was a little frustrating since we live 15 mins away but still delicious none the less.
lynn
10/19/2018
Five stars this time, but in the past the food has been real salty.
Bill
10/19/2018
Fast service, great food with good sized portions.
Linda
9/7/2018
We have been customers of Formosa Garden Restaurant for at least 15 years and they never disappoint. Consistent quality and good service. We dine in occasionally but really enjoy the delivery service.
Jeramie
8/5/2018
Quick delivery and delicious food very fresh
Bill
7/13/2018
Great food, fair prices, fast delivery.
Jeff
6/20/2018
Food arrived quickly and was still hot. Delivery person was nice. I eat here often, however this was the first time I ordered online and had delivery. I will use this site again. Overall it was quick and easy
StephanieNathan
5/26/2018
Super fast and always tasty!
lynn
5/20/2018
Egg drop soup too salty, but the rest of the food was great.
Julie
5/18/2018
Delicious food. Accurate, fast and hot!
James
5/12/2018
This is our second time getting dinner here and both times the food was excellent. Best take-out we've found since moving to the area.
Richard
5/11/2018
Awesome
Matt
5/9/2018
Fast service, good quality, pleasant delivery people. This is our go to when ordering Asian food for delivery.
Andria
4/15/2018
We really love this place. Delivery is fast and the food has always impressed us. Unfortunately I have to give 3 stars because I found a gnat in my wonton soup. I’m sure it came from the cabbage in the soup because veggies come come from the earth and so do bugs and even cleaned veggies aren’t foolproof. It did spoil our appetites and I didn’t finish my soup. Everyone at the restaurant is so nice and it makes me sad that this happened. We probably will order again... but it might be a while.
Bill
3/22/2018
Fast delivery, hot food!
Tyler
3/15/2018
Delicious! Thank you
Lorena
1/13/2018
Food was good. I ordered online delivery. I got my food about the same time frame they said and it was hot. I would order from here again.
Holly
12/28/2017
Teriyaki chicken was dry since it did not come with extra sauce
Sam
12/17/2017
Food was really good and had that authentic flavor. The scallion pancakes could've used some dipping sauce but overall a great meal.
Amanda
11/18/2017
Best Chinese food I've had in a long time. Not the typical msg-laden brown sauced everything. Tons of bright fresh veggies and for once I get to eat Chinese food without the immediate headache. Everything I've tried here is surprisingly great!
Tania
11/18/2017
Great orange chicken. Beautiful restaurant. Doesn't deliver to us, though.
Susan
11/4/2017
My food was fresh, hot and delicious! The crab cheese wontons were crispy. The egg rolls were crispy as well not greasy and very tasty. And the sizzling rice soup perfect on a chilly night. Formosa Garden’s delivery is very fast. I will be a returning customer for sure!
Brandi
10/28/2017
Food was excellent and delivery was quick. Will defently be ordering from them again.
Tegan
10/25/2017
Woman at the counter was very sweet, food was 100% ready when I arrived, and everything was good AF.
Shawna
10/15/2017
Food was a little bland
Angela
10/1/2017
Fast delivery. Good food. Will order from here again.
Bill
9/29/2017
Asked for brown rice, got white. Portions seemed a little smaller than usual. Great food!
Shelly
9/10/2017
The food is perfect every single time. Large portions are a big plus!
Kimberly
8/20/2017
Excellent fresh food and veggies aren't cooked until total MUSH like most Chinese cooks tend to do. Veggies should be crisp and fresh with FULL COLOR.
M
7/29/2017
Over the years Formosa has always delivered a very good meal with large portions and in a very timely manner.
Chandler
7/26/2017
Love Formosa, have been going there since I was a kid and this app just made it all the easier to get my favorite chinese food :)
Any questions please call us.